Clark County Court to Expand Jury Master List

Sample image only.

On November 22, 2016, Eighth Judicial District Court Chief Judge David Barker filed an administrative order to expand the Jury Master List. Administrative Order #16-07 cites the sources for the court’s jury pool and adds a new source—Clark County’s list of registered voters.

The AO #16-07 further orders that

“for all subsequent Jury Master List updates, court administration shall utilize names and addresses obtained from the DMV, Nevada Energy and active registered voters in Clark County in forming the Jury Master List.”

To learn more, download the PDF version of the Administrative Order #16-07 :  ejdc-ao-16-07.