Communiqué Content Deadline

Description

COMMUNIQUÉ Editorial calendar
Cover Date Topic of Articles Content Deadline
January 2017 Five Things Thur., Dec. 1, 2016
February 2017 Pro Bono Tues., Jan. 2, 2017
March 2017 Business Litigation Wed., Feb. 1, 2017
April 2017 Diversity Wed., Mar. 1, 2017
May 2017 Sports Law Fri., Mar. 31, 2017
June/July 2017* Family Law Mon., May 1, 2017
August 2017 Education Law Fri., June 30, 2017
September 2017 Legislative Update Tues., Aug. 1, 2017
October 2017 Health Care Law Fri., Sept. 1, 2017
November 2017 Legal History Sun., Oct. 1, 2017
December 2017 Ethics Wed., Nov. 1, 2017
*The combined June/July issue will be released in June.

The editorial calendars, schedules, editorial policies, and writer’s guidelines for the Communiqué are subject to change without notice.

 

For more information, view the editorial policy at  https://www.clarkcountybar.org/about-communique/editorial-calendar-policy/

Space is limited with placement only guaranteed to paid advertisements. Advertising rates and editorial policies are available on the CCBA Web site at  https://www.clarkcountybar.org/marketplace/communique-advertising-rates-specs/

Contact: Steph Abbott at (702) 387-6011 or stephabbott@clarkcountybar.org.

Details

2017-07-01 12:00:002017-07-01 13:00:00America/Los_AngelesCommuniqué Content DeadlineClark County Bar Association, 717 South 8th Street, Las Vegas, NV, United States
Event StartsEvent Ends
2017-07-012017-07-01
12:00pm1:00pm