Executive Board Members

About the Clark County Bar Association

The Clark County Bar Association (CCBA) is a 501(c)(6), non-profit, voluntary member organization with annual membership opportunities for attorneys, judges, legal assistants, legal secretaries, law students, and merchants. While membership is concentrated in southern Nevada, CCBA also has members scattered throughout the state and nation.

The Purpose of the Clark County Bar Association is to:

  • Provide Meaningful Services to Members
  • Provide Opportunities for Collegiality and Social Interaction
  • Perform Outreach Services to the Community at Large
  • Promote Professionalism

The Clark County Bar has adopted “The Lawyer’s Pledge of Professionalism.”

Executive Board (2019)

Officers and Directors of the Clark County Bar Association

Jason Stoffel, Esq. President
Jason Stoffel
Roberts Stoffel Family Law Group
(702) 474-7007
8640_Roberts_Jennifer_web President-Elect
Jennifer Roberts
UNLV International Center for Gaming Regulation
(702) 895-2653
Mariteresa Rivera-Rogers
Wright Marsh & Levy
(702) 382-4004
Heather Anderson-Fintak
Southern Nevada Health District
(702) 759-1395
Mark S. Blackman
BDF Law Group
(818) 515-6670
Nedda Ghandi
Ghandi Deeter Blackham Law Offices
(702) 878-1115
James E. Harper, Esq.Director
James E. Harper 
Harper Selim
(702) 948-9240
Joel Henriod
Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP
(702) 949-8200
Brandon P. Kemble
City of Henderson
(702) 267-1200
James T. Leavitt
Leavitt Legal Services
(702) 385-7444
Paul Ray
Paul C. Ray, Chtd.
(702) 823-2292
Alayne M. Opie
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
(702) 792-3773
Judicial Appointee
Judge Jerry Wiese, II
Eighth Judicial District Court, Dept. 30
Ex Officio
John P. Aldrich
Aldrich Law Firm, Ltd.
(702) 853-5490