40 Year Club Event Set for March 16, 2017

Bar members are invited to attend and celebrate the legacy and careers of their friends and colleagues.

Nevada attorney Daniel P. Polsenberg

On Thursday, March 16, 2017, the Clark County Bar Association (CCBA) will host the “40 Year Club Induction Ceremony and Luncheon” at Vic & Anthony’s Steakhouse. This special event is sponsored by  Bank of Nevada, A division of Western Alliance Bank. Member FDIC. This year’s Master of Ceremonies is State Bar of Nevada Past President and CCBA Past President  Daniel F. Polsenberg, a partner at Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP. Seating will be limited and registration with the CCBA before March 10, 2017 is required for all who wish to attend. Registration information is listed on our Bar Luncheons page…

On March 16, 2017, we will celebrate the following CCBA members at the 40 Year Club Induction Ceremony & Luncheon:

40 Year Club Inductees (Admitted 1977):

  • Phillip S. Aurbach, Marquis Aurbach Coffing
  • Edward M. Bernstein, Edward M. Bernstein & Associates
  • Janet F. Blumen, Foundation for an Independent Tomorrow
  • Richard L. Elmore, Richard L. Elmore Chartered
  • Rodney M. Jean, Hejmanowski & McCrea
  • Martin Jay Kravitz, Kravitz Schnitzer & Johnson, Chtd.
  • Terry V. Leavitt of Graves & Leavitt
  • Hon. Sally L. Loehrer (Ret.), Private Trials
  • Nevada Supreme Court Justice Mary Kristina Pickering
  • Bradley J. Richardson, Fennemore Craig, P.C.
  • John M. Sacco, Marquis Aurbach Coffing
  • Laurence A. Speiser, Laurence A. Speiser, Ltd.
  • E. David Stoebling, Law Office of David Stoebling

45 Year Club Honorees (Admitted 1972):

  • Pat J. Fitzgibbons Jr., Pat J. Fitzgibbons, Jr., Esq. P.C.
  • Paul R. Hejmanowski, Hejmanowski & McCrea
  • A.J. “Bud” Hicks, McDonald Carano Wilson, LLP
  • William Dean Jansen
  • Keith Michael Leavitt, Law Offices of K. Michael Leavitt
  • Richard A. Oshins, Law Offices of Oshins & Associates
  • J. Stephen Peek, Holland & Hart LLP
  • John F. O’Reilly, O’Reilly Law Group, LLC
  • Richard A. Wright, Wright Stanish & Winckler

50 Year Club Honorees (Admitted 1967):

  • Thomas D. Beatty, Law Offices of Thomas D. Beatty
  • Jerome L. Blut, Jerome L. Blut, Chtd.
  • Jeffrey I. Shaner, Jeffrey Ian Shaner, Ltd.
  • John L. Thorndal, Thorndal Armstrong Delk Balkenbush & Eisinger

55 Year Club Honoree (Admitted 1962):

  • Robert F. List, Kolesar & Leatham